Select Page

All Waukesha County Republicans and Conservatives, join us for our first Summer addition of Pints and Politics! Come for a beer, great company, and to get involved with the County Party that’s the Grassroots HQ of Wisconsin leading the way in the Republican Party!!

June’s host is Representative Barbara Dittrich! Enjoy good food, drink, and conversation with Barb, our Chairman Terry Dittrich & 1st Vice Chairman Nik Rettinger III, and other invited elected officials – we’ll see you there!


6PM – 9PM


W349 N5293 Lacy, Okauchee, WI 53069

Not a member? Join the RPWC Grassroots Army here:

The Republican Party of Waukesha County’s Pints and Politics is our chance to gather in a casual setting. It’s free (cash bar and a menu will be available), informal, and open to anyone conservative. It’s your chance to mingle with like-minded people. The topic of the day is whatever you want it to be. And best of all, every month various state legislators, candidates, and other state elected officials, and county and local officials pop in and talk one on one with participants. We hope to see you at Waukesha GOP’s June’s 2019 Pints and Politics!

Invited Guests include: Assorted Elected Officials and Candidates

US Senate: Ron Johnson

Congressional Seats:

District 1: Bryan Steil
District 5: Jim Sensenbrenner

State Legislature:

5th Senate District: Dale Kooyenga
8th Senate District: Alberta Darling
11th Senate District: Steve Nass
13th Senate District: Scott Fitzgerald – Senate Majority Leader
28th Senate District: Dave Craig
33rd Senate District: Chris Kapenga
13th Assembly District: Rob Hutton
15th Assembly District: Joe Sanfelippo
22nd Assembly District: Janel Brandtjen
24th Assembly District: Dan Knodl – Assembly Caucus Chair
33rd Assembly District: Cody Horlacher
38th Assembly District: Barb Dittrich
83rd Assembly District: Chuck Wichgers
84th Assembly District: Mike Kuglitsch
97th Assembly District: Scott Allen
98th Assembly District: Adam Neylon
99th Assembly District: Cindi Duchow

Also invited – Waukesha Countywide and local elected officials and candidates.