Select Page

Once again, Waukesha County Republicans came out in strong support of our State and Local candidates.  Take a look at the Gubernatorial vote totals in Waukesha County:


              Republican                                       Democrat

2010      Walker votes      134,608                Barrett  52,684

2012      Walker votes      154,316                Barrett  58,234  (recall)

2014      Walker votes      147,266                Burke    54,500

2016      Trump votes       142,521                Clinton  79,200  (Presidential)

2018    Walker votes 146,686           Evers     72,114


And we had resounding victories in our Waukesha County area Congressional races, State Senate and Assembly seats, as well as our County elected officials:

1st Congressional District:  Bryan Steil

5th Congressional District:  James Sensenbrenner

State Senator, District 5:  Dale Kooyenga

State Senator, District 11: Steve Nass

State Senator, District 13:  Scott Fitzgerald

State Senator, District 33:  Chris Kapenga

Assembly District 13:  Rob Hutton

Assembly District 15: Joe Sanfelippo

Assembly District 22: Janel Brandtjen

Assembly District 24: Dan Knodl

Assembly District 33:  Cody Horlacher

Assembly District 38:  Barbara Dittrich

Assembly District 83:  Chuck Wichgers

Assembly District 84:  Mike Kuglitsch

Assembly District 97:  Scott Allen

Assembly District 98: Adam Neylon

Assembly District 99: Cindi Duchow

Waukesha County Sheriff:  Eric Severson

Waukesha County Clerk of Courts:  Gina Colletti

*At press time the Race for Assembly District 14 is still undecided.